365 business netwerk
BUSINESS PARTNERS & specialisten

Sluit je aan als business partner & specialist

Marc Steentjes

Algemeen Directeur

Werner Klingler

Financieel Directeur

Debby 's-Gravendijk

Juridisch Specialist

team

Dylan Donia

Specialist Social Media

Jos van Kester

Financieel Specialist

Koert Verriet

Online communicatie specialist

Leon Boënne

Financieel Specialist

Maurice Reijmer

Office365 Specialist

team

Marianne Brink

Specialist Bedrijfsorganisatie

Mariëtte de Groot

HR Specialist

Nihal Vogels

Specialist Financiële Planning

Rob van der Post

Specialist Profielfotografie

Thierry Pfleiderer

Specialist Business Development

Yusuf Goedbloed

Specialist Business Strategies

team
  • +31 6 415 22 117
  • marc.steentjes@365business-support.nl

Marc Steentjes

Algemeen Directeur

Business Development | Finance | LinkedIn | Marketing | Sales | Starters | Wordpress

follow me on
team
  • +31 0(6) - 46 33 36 66
  • w.klingler@quidproquo.nl

Werner Klingler

Financieel Directeur

follow me on
team
  • +31 (0)6 - 55 56 25 62
  • info@dsglegal.nl

Debby 's-Gravendijk

Juridisch Specialist

Arbeidsrecht | Bestuursrecht | Contractenrecht | Intellectueel eigendomsrecht | Juridisch advies | Onderhandeling | Overeenkomstenrecht | Privacyrecht | Reorganisaties | Zakenlijk recht

follow me on
team
  • +31 6 - 24 28 33 56
  • dylan@donia.nl
  • Galileistraat 15 3029 AL Rotterdam

Dylan Donia

Specialist Social Media

follow me on
team
  • 0174-630241
  • j.vankester@weanaaldwijk.nl

Jos van Kester

Financieel Specialist

follow me on
team
  • +31 6 25140834
  • koert@winstgever.nl

Koert Verriet

Online communicatie specialist

Business Development | Leadgeneratie | LinkedIn | Sales

follow me on
team
  • +31 6 37 33 01 77
  • leonboenne@gmail.com

Leon Boënne

Financieel Specialist

Accountancy | Finance | Bedrijfsmatige financieringen

follow me on
team
  • +31 6 - 46 19 83 27
  • mreijmer@qualitymentor.nl
  • Oslo 10 | 2993 LD | Barendrecht

Maurice Reijmer

Office365 Specialist

Office365

follow me on
team
  • +31 6 -12 92 18 37
  • marianne.brink@brandink.nl

Marianne Brink

Specialist Bedrijfsorganisatie

follow me on
team
  • mjmeprivat@hotmail.com
  • Hof van Delftlaan 29 Delft

Mariëtte de Groot

HR Specialist

HRM | Loopbaanprofessional

follow me on
team
  • +31 13 - 20 36 980
  • info@taartbynihal.nl
  • Gebouw 88 Burgemeester Brokxlaan 12 5041 SB Tilburg

Nihal Vogels

Specialist Financiële Planning

Financieel planner | Nalatenschapsadviseur

follow me on
team
  • +31 6 - 14 03 50 34
  • rob@rcpphotography.nl
  • Buitenwatersloot 359 2614 LD Delft

Rob van der Post

Specialist Profielfotografie

HR-advies | Headshotfotografie

follow me on
team
  • facets@skynet.be
  • Paradeplein 6 bus 5 - 2500 LIer | België

Thierry Pfleiderer

Specialist Business Development

Business Development | Communicatie en PR | Sales | Marketing

follow me on
team
  • +31 6 - 45 83 40 05
  • ygoedbloed@gmail.com

Yusuf Goedbloed

Specialist Business Strategies

Business strategies | Business Concepts | Corona | Medical

follow me on